Faculty Directory

Anji Seth

Anji Seth

Professor and Interim Head

Department of Geography, Sustainability, Community, and Urban Studies

anji.seth@uconn.edu

Storrs

Ken Foote

Ken Foote

Professor

Department of Geography, Sustainability, Community, and Urban Studies

ken.foote@uconn.edu

Hartford & Storrs

Thelma Zulfawu Abu

Thelma Zulfawu Abu

Assistant Professor

Department of Geography, Sustainability, Community, and Urban Studies

thelma.abu@uconn.edu

Storrs

Stefania Agliano

Adjunct Faculty

Department of Geography, Sustainability, Community, and Urban Studies

stefania.agliano@uconn.edu

Storrs

Melisa Argañaraz-Gomez

Melisa Argañaraz Gomez

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

Department of Geography, Sustainability, Community, and Urban Studies

arganaraz@uconn.edu

Waterbury

Carol Atkinson-Palombo

Carol Atkinson-Palombo

Associate Professor

Department of Geography, Sustainability, Community, and Urban Studies

carol.atkinson-palombo@uconn.edu

Storrs

Phil Birge Liberman

Phil Birge-Liberman

Associate Professor in-Residence

Department of Geography, Sustainability, Community, and Urban Studies

phil.birge-liberman@uconn.edu

Hartford

Christopher Burton

Christopher Burton

Assistant Professor

Department of Geography, Sustainability, Community, and Urban Studies

christopher.burton@uconn.edu

Storrs

Xiang (Peter) Chen

Xiang (Peter) Chen

Assistant Professor

Department of Geography, Sustainability, Community, and Urban Studies

xiang.chen@uconn.edu

Storrs

Orlando Cuadrado

Adjunct Faculty

Department of Geography, Sustainability, Community, and Urban Studies

orlando.cuadrado@uconn.edu

Storrs

Mary Donegan

Mary Donegan

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

Department of Geography, Sustainability, Community, and Urban Studies

mary.donegan@uconn.edu

Storrs

Liz Esposito

Adjunct Faculty

Department of Geography, Sustainability, Community, and Urban Studies

elizabeth.esposito@uconn.edu

Storrs

Debarchana Ghosh

Debarchana (Debs) Ghosh

Associate Professor

Department of Geography, Sustainability, Community, and Urban Studies

debarchana.ghosh@uconn.edu

Storrs

Bryan Hall

Adjunct Faculty

Department of Geography, Sustainability, Community, and Urban Studies

bryan.hall@uconn.edu

Storrs

Andrew Jolly-Ballantine

Professor-in-Residence and Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Department of Geography, Sustainability, Community, and Urban Studies

john-andrew.ballantine@uconn.edu

Storrs

Weidong Li

Research Professor

Department of Geography, Sustainability, Community, and Urban Studies

weidong.li@uconn.edu

Storrs

Stacy Maddern

Stacy Maddern

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

Department of Geography, Sustainability, Community, and Urban Studies

stacy.maddern@uconn.edu

Storrs

Akihiko Michimi

Akihiko Michimi

Adjunct Professor

Department of Geography, Sustainability, Community, and Urban Studies

akihiko.michimi@uconn.edu

Storrs

Richard Mrozinski

Richard Mrozinski

GIS Instructor, Lab Manager, and GIS Certificate Program Coordinator

Department of Geography, Sustainability, Community, and Urban Studies

mrozinski@uconn.edu

Storrs

William Ouimet

William Ouimet

Associate Professor

Department of Geography, Sustainability, Community, and Urban Studies

william.ouimet@uconn.edu

Storrs

Yoo Min Park

Yoo Min Park

Assistant Professor

Department of Geography, Sustainability, Community, and Urban Studies

yoomin.park@uconn.edu

Storrs

Nathaniel Trumbull

Associate Professor and Graduate Program Coordinator

Department of Geography, Sustainability, Community, and Urban Studies

nathaniel.trumbull@uconn.edu

Avery Point

Dan Wanyama

Dan Wanyama

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

Department of Geography, Sustainability, Community, and Urban Studies

wanyama@uconn.edu

Storrs

Cindy Zhang

Chuanrong (Cindy) Zhang

Professor

Department of Geography, Sustainability, Community, and Urban Studies

cindy.zhang@uconn.edu

Storrs